## District 5 2015-2019 Iowa Highway Program Des Moines County

(as approved by the Iowa Transportation Commission June 10, 2014, and amended November 4, 2014)







In Cooperation With
United States
Department of Transportation

## Structure Highway 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 N E

James Armstrong
District 5 Engineer
307 W. Briggs
P.O. Box 587
Fairfield, Iowa 52556
641-469-4005
james.armstrong@dot.iowa.gov



## Notes:

- Does not include minor right of way, erosion control, patching, bridge washing or other minor projects.
- Only the 2015 year of multiyear projects are shown.
- Most safety and noninterstate pavement resurfacing projects are identified for only the first year. Therefore, few projects of that type are shown for years 2016 through 2019.
- Map is subject to change and is not to scale.
- For more information, see iowadot.gov/program\_management/five\_year.html.