District 4 2018-2022 Iowa Highway Program **Madison County** (as approved by the lowa Transportation Commission June 13, 2017 and amended on Decemer 12, 2017) WEST DES MOINES \odot EARLHAM 80 169 (92) BEVINGTON \odot WINTERSET PATTERSON 92 \odot SAINT CHARLES 169 EAST PERU \odot MACKSBURG TRURO \odot \odot





In Cooperation With United States Department of Transportation

Structure		Highway
•	2018	
\bigcirc	2019	
	2020	
\bigcirc	2021	
	2022	





Scott Schram District 4 Engineer 2210 E. Seventh St. Atlantic, Iowa 50022 712-243-7626 scott.schram@iowadot.us

Notes:

• Does not include minor right of way, erosion control, patching, bridge washing or other minor projects.

• Only the 2018 year of multiyear projects are shown.

• Most safety and noninterstate pavement resurfacing projects are identified for only the first year. Therefore, few projects of that type are shown for years 2019 through 2022.

- Map is subject to change and is not to scale.
- For more information, see

iowadot.gov/program_management/five_year.html.