## District 5 2018-2022 Iowa Highway Program Marion County

(as approved by the Iowa Transportation Commission June 13, 2017 and amended on Decemer 12, 2017)







Prepared by

In Cooperation With
United States
Department of Transportation

## 

James Armstrong
District 5 Engineer
307 W. Briggs
P.O. Box 587
Fairfield, Iowa 52556
641-469-4005
james.armstrong@iowadot.us



## Notes:

- Does not include minor right of way, erosion control, patching, bridge washing or other minor projects.
- Only the 2018 year of multiyear projects are shown.
- Most safety and noninterstate pavement resurfacing projects are identified for only the first year. Therefore, few projects of that type are shown for years 2018 through 2022.
- Map is subject to change and is not to scale.
- For more information, see iowadot.gov/program\_management/five\_year.html.